Management team

  • Mr. Wang Shizhong   Chairman and Executive Director

    Mr. Wang Shizhong was appointed as an executive director on December 20, 2017. He joined the Group in November 2003 in charge of general management and strategic planning with more than 30 years of experience in engineering company management.


  • Mr. Wang Xiuchun   Executive Director

    Mr. Wang Xiuchun was appointed as an executive director on April 9, 2018. He joined the Group in January 2002 mainly in charge of routine business management. From January 2014 to August 2017, he served as chairman of Third Harbor Construction in charge of business planning, development strategy, formulation of main guidelines and policies, and main business decision making.


  • Ms. Wan Yun   Executive Director

    Ms. Wan Yun was appointed as an executive director on April 9, 2018. She joined the Group in January 2010 in charge of accounting and financial management. From January 2012 to February 2018, she acted as the CFO of Watts Gallop.

  • Mr. Wang Lijiang   Executive Director

    Mr. Wang Lijiang was appointed as an executive director on April 9, 2018. He joined the Group in March 2014 in charge of material purchase and equipment management as well as general administration.

  • Ms. Olive Chen   Executive Director

    Ms. Olive Chen was appointed as an executive director on April 18, 2018. She joined the Group in April 2018 in charge of general business development and customer relations.

  • Mr. Sha Yichun   CEO

    Mr. Sha Yichun was the CEO of Third Harbor Maritime and a director of Benteng Brunei in charge of routine business management. He joined the Group in August 2001. From January 2002 to August 2017, he held several positions in the project department of Third Harbor Construction, including deputy manager,project techical director, project chief engineer and general manager.


  • Mr. Wang Xifeng   Deputy General Manager

    Mr. Wang Xifeng is the deputy general manager of Third Harbor Maritime and a director of Benteng Indonesia,primarily in charge of supervising our business management in Indonesia. He joined the Group in October 2004. Since September 2017, he has been the deputy general manager of Third Harbor Maritime and is currently also a director of Benteng Indonesia,in charge of the management of Benteng Indonesia and the operation of the business of the Group in Indonesian market.

管理团队

  • 王士忠 先生   董事长兼执行董事

    王士忠先生,于2017年12月20日获委任为执行董事。王先生于2003年11月加入本集团,负责整体管理及战略规划,具有三十多年的工程公司管理经验。


  • 王秀春 先生   执行董事

    王秀春先生,于2018年4月9日获委任为执行董事,王秀春先生于2002年1月加入本集团,主要负责日常业务营运,自2014年1月至2017年8月,王秀春先生一直担任三航奔腾建设的董事长,负责业务规划、发展策略、制定主要指引及政策,以及主要业务决策。


  • 万云 女士   执行董事

    万云女士于2018年4月9日获委任为执行董事,万女士于2010年1月加入本集团,负责会计及财务管理。自2012年1月至2018年2月,担任华滋奔腾财务总监。


  • 王利江 先生   执行董事

    王利江先生,于2018年4月9日获委任为执行董事,王利江先生于2014年3月加入本集团负责物资采购及设备管理,负责整体行政管理工作。

  • Olive Chen女士   执行董事

    Olive Chen女士,于2018年4月18日获委任为执行董事,Olive Chen女士于2018年4月加入本集团,负责一般业务发展及客户关系。  

  • 沙益春 先生   首席执行官

    沙益春先生,为三航奔腾海洋的首席执行官及文莱三航奔腾的董事,负责日常业务营运,沙先生于2001年8月加入本集团。自2002年1月至2017年8月,沙先生于三航奔腾建设项目部担任若干职务,项目总工程师及总经理。


  • 王喜锋 先生   副总经理

    王喜锋先生,为三航奔腾海洋的副总经理及印尼奔腾的董事,负责监督我们于印尼的业务营运,王喜锋先生于2004年10月加入本集团。自2017年9月起,王喜锋先生成为三航奔腾海洋的副总经理,目前同时兼任印尼奔腾的董事,负责管理印尼奔腾及营运本集团于印尼市场的业务。